Welcome to MVCC

Miami Valley Communications Council is a municipal communications and technology organization representing the eight member cities of Centerville, Germantown, Kettering, Miamisburg, Moraine, Oakwood, Springboro and West Carrollton. The council also has affiliate agreements with 13 other Miami Valley cities.

MVCC was formed in 1975 as a council of governments to monitor, regulate, and administer common cable television franchise agreements, manage the operation of the council's cable access television channels, and develop and implement intergovernmental projects designed to strengthen communications between member cities and their citizens. A policy-making body consisting of delegates representing member cities governs the council.

Welcome to the Miami Valley Communications Council - MVCC